

Ref No.: MIT ACSC/ACA/PO/18 Date: 16/09/2021

Notice No. 18 Student Development Cell

Student Development Cell is formed consisting of following members for the academic year 2021-22:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. B. B. Waphare	Chairperson (Principal)	
2	Dr. Mangesh Bhople	Student Development Officer	
3	Mrs. Manisha Patil	Member (Ladies Faculty Representative)	
4	Dr. Kailash Bawale	Member (Social Worker)	
5	Mr. Ashish Garud	Member (Counsellor)	
6	Mrs. Diksha Kadam	Member (Teacher)	
7	Mr. Sandip Dhavale	Member (Teacher)	
8	Mr. Sarpharajakhtar Tamboli	Member (Teacher)	
9	Mr. Mandar Parale	Member (Teacher)	
10	Ms. Surekha Gaikwad	Member (Teacher)	
11	Ms. Neha Deshpande	Member (Student Representative)	
12	Mr. Priyanshu Priye	Member (Student Representative)	
13	Ms. Gauri Ghotekar	Member (Student Representative)	
14	Mr. Prasad Gholave	Member (Student Representative)	

Objectives:

- To implement the various student development schemes sponsored by the SPPU, Pune.
- To offer guidance and counseling to students in all respect for their overall personality development.
- To offer support and facilitate participation of students in co-curricular and extra curricular activities.
- To sensitize students on various social issues and to encourage them to contribute for Nation Development

Prof. Dr. B. B. Waphare Principal Sd/-

Arts, Commerce	Title: Notice/Circular	Format No.:	Rev. No.: 00
& Science College	Academic Year: 2021-2022	MIT ACSC/ACA/N/F/01	Date : 16-06-2008
Dept.: Principal Office			

Copy (for information among their faculty/ staff) to:

- 1. Vice Principal & HOD Computer Application
- 2. Vice Principal & HOD Arts & Commerce
- 3. HOD Business Administration
- 4. HOD Computer Science
- 5. HOD Mathematics
- 6. HOD Electronics
- 7. HOD Statistics
- 8. IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Registrar
- 10. Dy. Registrar
- 11. Dr. Mangesh Bhople